About Us

Staff Directory

new-president.jpg Datuk Ir. Ts. Dr. Siti Hamisah binti Tapsir, FASc.
President
  sitihamisah@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6201
President.png
registrar-1.jpg Dr. Md Fauzi bin Md Ismail
Registrar
  i.fauzi@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6202
Asnie.png
vacant.jpg Mrs. Nur Asnie Fatihah binti Mohd Asri
Office Secretary
  a.asnie@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
Asnie.png
 
junita.jpg Mrs. Junita Idura binti Osman
Deputy Registrar
  o.idura@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6204
Puan-Junita.png
FINANCE
Farhanah-jais.png Mrs. Farhanah binti Jais
Assistant Registrar
  j.farhanah@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6205
Farhanah binti Jais.png
mira_finance.jpg Ms. Nur Amirah binti Mohamad Rozi
Assistant Accountant
  r.amirah@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6207
Nur-Amirah.png
vacant.jpg Mrs. Ezatul Anani binti Zafry​
Administrative Assistant  
  z.ezatul@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6207
Anani.png
HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION 
safwan.jpg Mr. Mohamad Safwan bin Mustafar
Assistant Registrar
  m.safwan@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6205
Safwan.png
vacant.jpg Mr. Nik Sharolbahri bin Nik Rani
Administrative Assistant Officer
  n.sharolbahri@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
Bahri.png
fazmira.jpg Ms. Siti Fazmira binti Zainal Abidin
Administrative Assistant Officer
  z.fazmira@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
Fazmira.png
vacant.jpg Ms. Elia Fadzlin binti Mohamed Ramly​
Administrative Assistant  
  r.elia@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6268
Elia.png
vacant.jpg Mr. Nuralif Ridha bin Rozlan
Administrative Assistant  
  r.nuralif@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6268
Nuralif.png
imam.jpg Mr. Imam Insan bin Shukri
Operation Assistant
  s.imam@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6268
Imam.png
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
imam.jpg Mr. Ahmad Fadhil Bin Abdul Halil
Information Technology Officer
  a.fadhil@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6223
Ts-Aqmal.png
vacant.jpg Mr. Amirullahi Alimin bin Mohd Sabri
Assistant Information Technology Officer
  s.amirullahi@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6223
Amirullahi.png
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
Mrs. Nabila binti Tulos
Public Relations Officer
  t.nabila@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6209
Nabila.png
vacant.jpg Mr. Shahrul Hairazi bin Khudzari 
Graphic Designer
  k.hairazi@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6209
Shahrul Hairazi bin Khudzari.png
STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT AND STRATEGIC INVESTMENT
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Registrar