About Us

Staff Directory

junita.jpg Mrs. Junita Idura binti Osman
Deputy Registrar
  o.idura@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6204
FINANCE
izati.jpg Mrs. Nurul 'Izzati binti Mohd Saad
Assistant Registrar
  s.izzati@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6210
mira_finance.jpg Ms. Nur Amirah binti Mohamad Rozi
Assistant Accountant
  r.amirah@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6205
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative Officer
HR & ADMIN
safwan.jpg Mr. Mohamad Safwan bin Mustafar
Assistant Registrar
  m.safwan@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6207
nabil.jpg Mr. Nabil Fikry bin Solehan
Assistant Administrative Officer
  s.nabil@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6200
fazmira.jpg Ms. Siti Fazmira Binti Zainal Abidin
Assistant Administrative Officer
  z.fazmira@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative
imam.jpg Mr. Imam Insan bin Shukri
Operation Assistant
  s.imam@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6268
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
aqmal.jpg Ts. Aqmal Syamir bin Abdul Manan
IT Officer
  a.aqmal@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6203
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant IT Officer
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
nabila.jpg Ms. Nabila binti Tulos
Public Relations Officer
  t.nabila@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6203
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Public Relations Officer
STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT AND STRATEGIC INVESTMENT
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Registrar
hafiz.jpg Tc. Abdul Hafiz Bin Mohamad Nor
Deputy Registrar
  m.hafiz@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6207
REGISTRATION
inani.jpg Ms. Nur Inani Syazwani binti Aman
Assistant Registrar
  a.inani@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
vacant.jpg Mr. Muhammad Azizul Hakim bin Azman
Assistant Administrative Officer
  a.azizul@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
vacant.jpg Mrs. Nadila binti Abd. Rahim
Assistant Administrative
  a.nadila@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6206
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative
PROFESSIONAL ASSESSMENT
nurul.jpg Ms. Nurul Hafiza binti Jusoh
Assistant Registrar
  j.nurul@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6209
tira.jpg Ms. Nur Athirah binti Md. Mohtaz
Assistant Administrative Officer
  m.athirah@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6209
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative Officer
vacant.jpg Mrs. Tuan Nooraiza binti Tuan Ismail
Assistant Administrative
  t.nooraiza@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6209
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative
TRAINING
ain.jpg Mrs. Nurfarahin binti Madon
Assistant Registrar
  m.nurfarahin@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6205
vacant.jpg Mrs. Noor Farhana binti Razali
Assistant Administrative Officer
  r.farhana@mbot.org.my
  03-8800 6205
vacant.jpg Vacant
Assistant Administrative